• American Bariatrics is a free online Bariatric Support Group. Register for your free account and get access to all of our great features!

Hello I'm new to sight looking for friends to share in my weight loss journey 2014

Hi everyone
I'm new to this sight looking for friends. I just had my first appointment and have to do 6 month of nutrition. Would love to hear about your journeys and experience with weight loss surgery. I'm thinking about the sleeve but haven't made up my mind

Hi everyone
I'm new to this sight looking for friends. I just had my first appointment and have to do 6 month of nutrition. Would love to hear about your journeys and experience with weight loss surgery. I'm thinking about the sleeve but haven't made up my mind

Hello and Welcome to the forum. Great place to be to find info and share info on weight loss. Congrats on your decision to start your weight loss journey. Here you will find a lot of excellent information that comes from people that are going through or have already been through the pre and post surgery. I encourage you to come back often there will be something new to learn everyday.

TillieS

Hello and welcome to the forum! This has been a great place to learn about WLS and all that goes into it. I'm getting ready to finish my 6th month of weight management and will soon have a surgery date!. There is so much to know and this place have helped a lot. Feel free to ask questions, there are some really great people here that can help.

Hi everyone

Hi.. WELCOME to this Forum!!! There are many really great people here who are very knowledgeable and can help you with your weight loss journey. :) Look on this site for Linney's videos, which are super informative.