• American Bariatrics is a free online Bariatric Support Group. Register for your free account and get access to all of our great features!

Transfer Addiction

Bonwon

It has been 3 years since my surgery. This past year I have taken a liking to gambling online and can't seem to stop. I have done some reading and now understand that I may be suffering from transfer addiction. Has anyone else had a similar problem and do you have any suggestions as to where I can get support? This is my first time on this site. Thanks for any help.

Yes me.now my heads explodinding with ideas.how to get help from trading one hook for another.i don't want to say too much. I'm writing under inspiration right now. sis.
It has been 3 years since my surgery. This past year I have taken a liking to gambling online and can't seem to stop. I have done some reading and now understand that I may be suffering from transfer addiction. Has anyone else had a similar problem and do you have any suggestions as to where I can get support? This is my first time on this site. Thanks for any help.

Yes,me.first things first.
now my heads exploding with ideas.
how to get help from trading one addiction hook for another.
i don't want to say too much.
I'm writing under inspiration right now. sis.

I'm going to wait another moment before I leave,I rarely come on this site I just happen to check my email and I saw this question whoever you are please 3x don't quit! I lost 75 lbs before I wanted to try again, think of yourself like the super military guy i saw on line without the curse words or like rocky,but don't quit! sis.