• American Bariatrics is a free online Bariatric Support Group. Register for your free account and get access to all of our great features!

Unsure if this is really what I want

Thank you for clarifying your statement. Welcome to the group. I hope we'll be hearing more from you as you make your decisions.

Thank you for clarifying your statement. Welcome to the group. I hope we'll be hearing more from you as you make your decisions.
Thank you Diane Seattle, I am grateful to be a part of this group as I learn what to expect. I hope I am still welcome as I go through this process of deciding. There is limited information here and the support group here is small. Bend is a fitness oriented town, so there isn't much of an obese population. That's why I feel so isolated. I explained my situation on a thread which I sent to mamabearof4 and invited others to read. This forum is a little different from what I am used to, I am still learning how it works. But I would like it if others could join in and talk about their experience with diabetes and surgery. Thanks